ClickPost accesses your Google Search Console data to generate reports. We require your permission to access your Google Search Console account when you sign up for our service. You can delete your entire ClickPost account at any time.
ClickPost does not retain your data on our servers. We will never share any of your information with anyone else at any time without your permission.
Contact us with any questions or concerns